Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

Mr. Missouri Leather Scott O'Brien

By March 02, 2011

Scott O'Brien won the Mr. Missouri Leather 2012 contest on Saturday, March 3 at JJ's Clubhouse in St. Louis, MO. The first runner-up was Crisco and second runner-up was Richard Hulvey.
Sponsored by the Gateway Motorcycle Club since 1983, Mr. Missouri Leather is one of the longest running annual Leather contests in the country that is sponsored by a single club.
The judging panel included Tyler McCormick, Ben Carter, DJ Kaiser, Joey McDonald and Dave Rhodes.
The emcees were Mr. Missouri Leather 2009 Mike Lunter and Mr. Missouri Leather 2010 Terry Laupp.
Mr. Missouri Leather Scott O'Brien competed at International Mr. Leather (IML).