Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

Pantheon of Leather 2019 Nominees

By July 25, 2019





Pantheon of Leather 2019 Nominees

The Nominees for the approximate 30 Pantheon of Leather Awards have been released. The Awards will be presented during a dinner on Thursday, August 29 at the Crowne Plaza Market Square Dallas at 6:30 PM in Dallas, TX.


Voting was scheduled to begin July 23, but due to unforeseen technical circumstances the balloting has been delayed. As soon as we know, we will post it. Pantheon of Leather is one of many events that will make up the International Leather Sir, Leatherboy and Community Bootblack weekend.


See the list of All-time Pantheon of Leather Awards recipients



Register for ILSLb ICBB and the Pantheon of Leather here



Cast your votes for the Pantheon of Leather 2019 ballot here

Ballot not-yet ready.


Man of The Year

Daddy Steve- Onyx Magic Man

Alan Stroik

Jack Thompson

James Lee

Miguel Torres


Woman of the Year

Goddess Lakshimi


Megan Nicole

Domina Voss

Velvet Storm


Mx of the Year

Raven Darknights

Allie Dandy

Sclena Young

Mx T

Perrin Shore


Couple of the Year

Pharaoh Khafra and Empress Nahara

Dr. Lawrence and William Burden

Ms D. Dom and Cream Dream

Lascivious Jane and Simon Sayes

Master Blue and sherri


Marcus Hernandez Lifetime Achievement Award (Man)

Stephen Bailous

Hardy Habermann

Jeff Tucker

Gerard Turner

Dr. Daddy Jim


Marcus Hernandez Lifetime Achievement Award (Woman)

Mistress Cyan

Ameila Horo

Joan Norry

Ms Suzan’s

Mistress Mir


Large Event of the Year

Florida Power Exchange


Sin in the City

Mr. International Rubber


Small Event of the Year

The Mark’s POC Party

Kink Weekend OKC

Twin Cities Leather Weekend

Twisting Culture

Mx Virginia Leather Weekend


Non Profit Organization of the Year

Carter Johnson Library

The Mark/CPI

Leather Heart Foundation

United Court of the Lonestar Empire

Team Friendly DFW


Large Club of the Year

Gateway Alternative Lifestyle Center


Hard Pink Sisterhood

MAsT International

Titans of the Midwest


Small Club of the Year

Misfits Houston

ONYX Pearls Deep South

New England Rubbermen

Twin Cities T-REXX

Women in Leather ATL


Business of the Year

Merry Kitten Creations

Abraided Leather

Go Bearr Gear


Sanctuary Studios LAX


Business Person of the Year

Merry Kitty

Shane Hutchinson

Rafael Lamas

Eric Kugelman

Ryan Coit


Florida Regional Award

Elimination Onyx

Domina Voss

Amaia Little


Bill Hoeppner


Great Lakes Regional Award
(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)

Rayn Onyx Pearl

Boy Robi

Miguel Torres

Gerald "Daddy G" Cernak

Will Baker


Mid Atlantic Regional Award

Nicole "Determined" Harris

Chris Booth

Derrick ‘Otter’ Starr

Robert Chandler

Green Eyed Deviant


Midwest Regional Award
(IA, MN, MS, NE, ND, SD)

Kurt Patton

Lucky Markstone

Sassy Nikki

Michael Claar

Tommy Rosengren


Northeast Regional Award
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NJ, NY)

Master Kaddan

Lynx Onyx

Jewel X

Kj Nichols

Thom Kam


Northern California Regional Award

Girl Complex

Bianca Spencer

Jawn Marques

Bri Burning

Tiffany Obanion-Lorenz


Northwest Regional Award
(AK, OR, WA)

Booblack Gretchen

Shawna Clausen

John Shaubach

Christopher “Rocket” Force

Lady Syrerose


Rocky Mountain Regional Award
(AZ, CO, MO, NM, NV, UT, WY)

Oshun Diaz Onyx

Lady Syrerose

Sbudz Budzyn

Boypup Rocko

Kylee Maria


South Central Regional Award
(OK, TX, LA, AK, KS)

Sir Bear

Bunny nichol

Robert Helms

Mama Gail

Ms Elizabeth


Southeast Regional Award
(NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN, KY)

Ms DDom

Jonathan White

Marcie Friday

Daddy Jeff Henke



Southern California Regional Award
(So CA, HI)

Valentino Harrison

Randy Carmenaty

Doriam Manuel Couto

Elliot Musgrave

Dorian Gray


Canadian Award

Sir Kira Morganne

Dixie Licious

Lady Umbra

Guillaume Dupuis

Dominique Laveragne


International Award

girl Ang

Kriszly de Hond

Fionn Scott

Maximiliano Rubio

Suzanne van de Laar